Präsident
Günther Wild - Gründungsmitglied u. Präsident

Tel.    : 

Email : guentherwild@t-online.de

Günni

Siegfried Strobel-Gründungsmitglied
Siegfried Strobel-Gründungsmitglied

Tel.    : 

Email : strobel-leinburg@t-online.de

Siggi

Herbert Zetzl
Herbert Zetzl

Tel.    :

Email : hzetzl@gmx.de

Titan-Herbi

Beherrscher des Italo-Kreisels
Roberto Samuele

Tel.    : 

Email : roberto58@gmx.net

Italienischer Kreiselspezialist

Joachim (Joe) Edinger
Joachim (Joe) Edinger

Tel.    : 

Email : 

Joe

Platon Kosmaoglou
Platon Kosmaoglou

Tel.    : 

Email : platonk@me.com

Bergziege

Loni Heyden
Loni Heyden

Tel.    : 

Email : loniheyden@web.de

Gert Zimmermann
Gert Zimmermann

Tel.    : 

Email : zimmermann-leinburg@t-online.de

Harry Stößelt
Harry Stößelt

Tel.    : 

Email : h.stoesselt@hiltl-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Peter Bauer
Peter Bauer

Tel.    :

Email : peterbauer.haimendorf@gmx.de

Karl Heinz Bauer-Gründungsmitglied
Karl Heinz Bauer-Gründungsmitglied

Tel.    : 

Email : karlheinzbauer51@hotmail.de

Peppi

Thomas Keßler
Thomas Keßler

Tel.    :

Email : kessler-thomas-leinburg@t-online.de

Der Rheinländer

Herbert Wotipka-Gründungsmitglied
Herbert Wotipka-Gründungsmitglied

Tel.    : 

Email : wotipka@gmx.de

Wutti

Jürgen Preller
Jürgen Preller

Tel.    : 

Email : juergen.preller@web.de

Charly

Walter Ullrich
Walter Ullrich

Tel.    : 

Email : wa_ullrich@t-online.de

Waldo

Peter Pelka-Mehlhorn
Peter Pelka-Mehlhorn

Tel.    : 

Email : die5mehlhorns@t-online.de

Ulli Heyden
Ulli Heyden

Tel.    :

Email : ulli.heyden@googlemail.com

Janusch Wesolowski
Janusch Wesolowski

Tel.    : 

Email : jc.wesolowski@gmx.de

Frank Heyden
Frank Heyden

Tel.    :

Email : frank.heyden@freenet.de

Stefan David
Stefan David

Tel.    : 

Email : davidpriva@t-online.de

Werner Weyerich
Werner Weyerich

Tel.    :

Email : w.weyerich@t-online.de

Klaus Scharrer
Klaus Scharrer

Tel.    :

Email : klaus-scharrer@t-online.de

Jürgen Hellwig
Jürgen Hellwig

Tel.    :

Email : j.w.hell@web.de

Edwin Stößelt
Edwin Stößelt

Tel.    :

Email : e.stoesselt@t-online.de

Florian Pfeiffer
Florian Pfeiffer

Tel.    :

Email : florian.pfeiffer654@web.de

Flo 

 

Michael Müller
Michael Müller

 

Tel.    :

Email : mueller-raeppgen@t-online.de

Thomas Gadinger
Thomas Gadinger

 

Tel.    : 

Email : thomas.gadinger@t-online.de

Karsten Gerber
Karsten Gerber

Tel.    :

Email : coreator71@gmail.com

 

Sebastian Prögel
Sebastian Prögel

Tel.    :

Email : proegel.sebastian@web.de

Basti